RSS

Stunner of the week- Richard Agbash

25 Jan

Happy New year people. So I came across this ou-la-la-cious figure and I couldn’t wait to share with y’all. Consider this my new year gift ladies and yes, you’re welcome.

NAME: Agbash Omere Richard .
CODENAME: Agbash, Jaro
image

This handsome hulk is from the law class of’15. Born on the 25th of November, he’s from Delta state and an only child. He has a charming personality, he’s funny, patient and claims to be an introvert.
Tall, dark and handsome!What more could a girl ask for?.  At 6’1″, Richard is a model and has done a lot of jobs with top modelling companies across the country.#Boss
image

MODELLING?
I started modelling in Year2 with the hostel pageantry then went for model of Africa and was one of the finalists. Since then, it has become my passion.

COMBINING MODELLING WITH SCHOOL?
Whew.. Well I try my best, but everyone knows deep down what makes them happy, the adventure of modelling makes me happy.
-If not law, he’d be studying creative arts and after school, he hopes to go into modelling and acting full time.
-Richard is turned on by smart brainy ladies but dislikes show-offs and drama queens.

EXERCISE AND DIET?
Well I don’t diet much but exercise is one major activity I engage in. Once its something you enjoy doing, you find even the stress of it comforting. Modelling isn’t as easy as people think it is. Its beyond the cute face and tall body but includes a well groomed mind and toned body.   image

RICHARD WON’T BE CAUGHT WITHOUT?
I would say my comb for sure,my wallet and my phone.

RELATIONSHIP STATUS:
Complicated (this just got me confused, dunno what facebook was thinking when they put it up but we’ll let that slide sha)
image

Off the records, Richard is super shy, a good cook(but only indomie) and doesn’t know how to ‘toast’ a girl (shh…don’t say I told you)
image

The Pick one game:
Rap vs Hip-hop?    Hip-hop

Football vs B-ball?    B-ball

Kim K vs Beyonce?   Beyonce

Land law class vs Party?   Land law class (Huh…What!!? Adonbilivit)

OPINION ABOUT THE BLOG:
Its a wonderful initiative. I visit as often as I can. Thumbs up.
And of course…

OPINION ABOUT YOUR SUPER-DUPER INTERVIEWER:
I’m quite an introvert and it takes a good conversationist to engage me, this interview is one of those conversations. The interviewer does know her job, quite a friendly and resourceful lady, I got to know a few things about me from her.  #Ineverexperredit(blushing)

END QUOTE:

“#slumboydreamer”– A poor child with a dream. I just look at the wealth of the world and I realise we are poor even in our so called riches.
So dream to become better and greater people.

Le Deep right*winks.
image

Even OluTimehin loves this stunner *evil laugh*. See – http://t.co/oMav08nZEb

You can follow Richard on IG: @jaroinspired

And that’s my stunner extraordinaire for the week. Till next time, I remain your lovely Yetunde aka HaliArt #FineBoysAreMyKriptonite
eye candy!!!»

image
image

image

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 25, 2015 in Law Stunner, Our Students

 

3 responses to “Stunner of the week- Richard Agbash

  1. randomniggress

    January 25, 2015 at 9:53 pm

    Hmmmmmm. . now here z something

    Like

     
  2. Temilade

    January 25, 2015 at 11:19 pm

    I’m am truly “stunned”. Wow

    Like

     
  3. Anonymous

    January 26, 2015 at 8:53 pm

    I’ve never seen him but I’d love to. I like!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
