RSS

Beauty Of the Week – Iffie Obiago

27 Jan

She’s a member of the Class of ’15 and is truly beautiful with an amazing personality. I enjoyed every moment of the interview with her. She’s  Ifechukwude Obiago…  But most people just stick to ‘Iffie‘, she says it is because,It’s easier to pronounce. She hails from Delta state and is the last of four kids.
image

She loves drawing (she is good at it….saw some of her drawings on instagram they were beautiful) .

image

To check more of her drawings...scroll down

and has developed a recent interest in baking.

           Guess what guys! This beauty is single (trust me I have no idea why). When asked about a crush in the faculty, she says ” Naa my crushing days are over, I am in my final year now! All my past crushes ve left. So a glance now and then at a cute guy is pretty much where it ends.” (Well a suitable reason I can say at least she admits we still have cute guys in the faculty).

image

      When asked to describe herself, Iffie goes thus; ” Well I think I am friendly, smart, fun would definitely throw annoying in there Cus i know my frnds wld agree.x_x and weird yh am definitely abit weird!”. She is turned on by, “Intelligence, guys who smell nice, humour, responsible people, stuff like that sha”. She says she is totally put off by proud people, those who are way too serious and she especially can’t stand liars.

         The question we ask every law student. “Why Law”…’ I always wanted to do medicine o! Somewhere along the line I ended up here. And I don’t regret it. I love it!’

image

        Her closest friends in the faculty are “one of my beasties is in ur class.. Mina. Yh, then for my class there’s vera, oge, funmi, seun & busayo”

image

Random Questions;

Q: Olamide or Reminisce

A: Omo i like olamide o

Q: Jason Derulo or Usher

A: Usher

Q: Rihanna or Miley Cyrus

A: Rihanna gets it right all the time man

P.S: Nicki minaj and drake over all 😀

Q: House of Cards or Scandals

A:  Wait… No fair they are both awesome na. I remain loyal to both

Q: Boston Legal or Suits

A: Suits

Q: Horror or Romance movies

A: Horror

Q: John Gresham or Nora Roberts

A: I’ld rather read Danielle Steel .

Q: Devious maids or Desperate housewives

A: Desperate housewives!!!! . I used to imagine myself as a new neighbor on Wisteria lane.
image

      Concerning what she thinks about the blog, ” I think the Blog is a brilliant idea. It’s very well organized and you guys are doing a darling job” (Gracias! :D).

        We’re rounding off with a statement that keeps Iffie going, “Just do the best you can in all situations, at least u know you tried.” (Well said Iffie!)

   
image
image

That’s it for this week! Chao! Guys xoxo :*

Courtesy Jesyca Durotinu

image
image
image
image

image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 27, 2015 in Law Stunner, Our Students

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Beauty Of the Week – Iffie Obiago

  1. oge

    January 27, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    She’s truely a beautiful person both inside and out and a great friend to boot.

    Like

     
    • author pendragon

      January 29, 2015 at 9:13 am

      Mmm. That so? I would like to find out how beautiful she is inside. *smack lips*

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
