RSS

TO A HEART OF DIAMOND | Bigdee

01 Apr

A beautiful rose of redolent whiff
A lilied lassie with a seamless quiff,
The import of sobriety
The essence of amour piety.
 
You are the glow in an angry slab
You reel my cab
You are a hemisphere in the azure
You bear the key to me spunk’s aperture.
 
The day’s bright, the moon’s light.
Your sight in my oomph’s might
The catalyst of Juliet’s brawn
The spur of the Prince’s decision.
 
I love you till the cock teeth grows,
I will, till the red sea goes
White, love you with my abject pleasure
You will reign ever in my Elysium-feature.
 
To: O.R. Oloyede

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “TO A HEART OF DIAMOND | Bigdee

  1. obserever

    April 1, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    Beautiful. the girl must be indeed lucky

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
