RSS

Get Familiar – Browita needs your likes and votes

26 Jun

Hi ,my name is Browita Isibor and i am a 400 LEVEL LAW STUDENT, I am one of the contestant for the 4th seasonal gospel competition PROJECTNUWINE, it is a platform that has been created to groom and mentor gospel artistes in the music industry.

I would need your help and support via your votes. First I would love you to like the page on facebook: www.facebook.com/projectnuwine and then get at least two friends to like it also,the validity of any vote is based on this. Then I would also love that you follow me on twitter _ @Browita and on instagram @LADYBROWITA, thanks and God bless.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2015 in Our Students

 

Leave a Reply

 
