Region Of Director-General’s Of SSS since 1999-till date

Culled from Nairaland


The trend continues.

1999 – 2007
President – Olusegun Obasanjo. Region – South-West.
DG SSS – Colonel Kayode Are. Region – South-West.

President – Umaru Musa Yar’Adua. Region – North.
DG SSS – Afakariya Gadzama. Region – North.2010-2015
President – Goodluck Jonathan. Region – South-South.
DG SSS – Ita Ekpenyong. Region – South-South.

President – Muhammadu Buhari. Region – North.
DG SSS – Lawal Daura. Region – North.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s