RSS

Stunner of the Week – Semilore Akoni

12 Aug
Stunner of the Week – Semilore Akoni

By Mayowa IMG 20150728 190435

It’s no news Law faculty is filled with brains, stunners and beauties. Today’s stunner is no exception. Coming from the class of ’19, even with his petite stature and witty ways, Today’s stunner is none other than Semilore Akoni, a member of the Teslim Elias Chamber( is it me or TEC guys are cute? ).

IMG-20150810-WA0001

Please Introduce Yourself: My names are Semilore Ayinde Akoni, I’m from Abeokuta, Ogun state. I’m currently in 100 level, I’m the last child out of two children and I’m a Christian.

What Are Your Hobbies: Reading…playing games and watching football

Do You Play Any Sport?: Yes football

Nice. What’s Your Turn On And Turn Off In The Opposite Sex?: My turn on…hahaha (Laughs)….turn off is body odour (Ladies, take note).

Ok So If You Weren’t Studying Law, What Would You Study? : Mass comm ( well luckily for you ladies, he picked law).

Relationship status: Hmm cheating (I just had to laugh, I know he is joking…right?)

Crush In The Faculty: Nobody (Ouch! )

Best buddys in the faculty: Serome, Nneka and Ayo.

Three things You Can’t Live Without: My phone! Internet and light. I need light (lol yeah he’s pretty much popular on social media)

What Is The Weirdest Thing You’ve Ever Done On A Date?: Oh! On a first date, I kissed a girl…and she slapped me ( I guess some girls have principles).

Where Do You See Yourself In The Next Five Years: Serving and practicing law as a profession.

When You Are Feeling Down, What Do You Say To Comfort And Encourage Yourself? : Life Goes on.

IMG-20150810-WA0003

Published by Teni Akeju

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
