RSS

A LAWYER’S LOVE LETTER

14 Feb

Dear Love,
Your name thus personifies my already established feelings towards you.
The warmth of my love expressed ab initio, could be felt through the ozone of resistance;
Implemented by the actions you put forth.
Nontheless I was elated by the reality I experienced
In that before I offered my love,  you had accepted
Not expressly, but by mere implied conducts.

I remembered how you administered relief;
Regulating my emotions
Applying the principles of love in your daily activities
You were my quantum meruit
Until finally you left, breaching my implied notion of love.

But remember,
If missing you were to be on the count charges,
I doubt if the bail of your neglect could get me acquitted.
I would hold on to the charges.
Some would say I’ve gone too far, and others would reiterate the same feat
…….. Then I’ll inquire , is this good love or bad love?……..

By Samuel Abu

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 14, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A LAWYER’S LOVE LETTER

  1. lawclassof19

    February 15, 2016 at 1:41 am

    Reblogged this on LAW CLASS OF 19.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
