RSS

I

16 Mar

I

Break every ground

Loosen all shackles

Make every sound

Cause beautiful sparkles

And I

Lift souls

End cries

Remould

Make high

But I

Can make you shiver

Can tear you up

Can eat up livers

Can make hearts stop

Because I

Am the known devil

The cause of sin

The barricade into heaven

Will never let you in

So I

Give you a chance to run

An option to stay

A choice to burn

A chance to seize the day

Before I

Make my will done

Leave you with no choice

Make myself your god

Make you wallow in the gallows of sorrowful noise

Written By Ayomide Alajogun

 
 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
